Menu

Ikka (Rapper) Height, Weight, Age, Biography, Wiki, Salary, Wife, Family

Ikka (Rapper) Height, Weight, Age, Biography, Wiki, Salary, Wife, Family. Ikka Singh is an Indian Singer and Rapper. He was conceived on 2 September 1987 in Himachal Pradesh, India. Ikka Singh for the most part works in Singles, Albums and Bollywood Film Songs. He discharged his first Single ‘Gadbad’ (2014) and His Album Debuted ‘Card shark’ (2012). Ikka is finished his graduation and He is exceptionally well known, fiery and capable Singer. He marked in T-Series and Speed Records Music Company.

Ikka Age 30 Years Old, He conceived in Himachal, Pradesh, India. His Father Name, Mother Name and Sibling Name isn’t accessible on the web. Ikka is unmarried and not dating anybody. He is Hinduism by religion and Horoscope is Gemini. Ikka (Rapper) Height

Ikka (Rapper) Height 5 ft 10 in (178 cm) and Weight 75 Kg (165 Pounds). His Body Measurements are 42-32-14 Inches. Ikka Chest Size 42 Inches, Waist Size 32 Inches and Biceps Size 14 Inches. He has dark shading hair and dull darker shading eyes. How about we Read Mohanlal Height, Prithviraj, proonima, Athul Wiki and Biography.

Ikka (Rapper) Height

Ikka

Ikka (Rapper) Height, Weight, Age, Biography, Wiki, Salary, Wife, Family

Biography &
Wiki
Real Name Ankit Singh Patial
Nickname Ikka
Profession Singer, Lyricist, Rapper
Age 30 Years
Date of Birth 27 May 1986
Birthplace Himachal Pradesh, India
Nationality Indian
Star Sign/ Zodiac Sign Gemini
Caste Hindu
Hometown Delhi, India
Debut Singing: ‘Gadbad Gadbad’ (2014)
Album: ‘Gambler’ (2012)
Height, Weight & Body Measurements
Height in Centimeters 178 cm
Height in meters 1.78 m
Height in Inches 5’ 10”
Weight in Kilograms 75 kg
Weight in Pounds 165 lbs
Body Measurements 42-32-14 Inches
Chest Size 42 Inches
Waist Size 32 Inches
Biceps Size 14 Inches
Shoe Size 10 Inches
Eye Color Dark Brown
Hair Color Black
Family and Relatives
Father Not Available
Mother Not Available
Brother Not Available
Sister Not Available
Religion Hinduism
Affairs, Girlfriends and Marital Status
Marital Status Unmarried
Girlfriends Not Available
Wife/ Spouse Not Available
Son Not Available
Daughter Not Available
Education and School, College
Educational Qualification Graduate
School Not Available
College/ University Not Available
Favorites Things and Like & Dislike
Favorite Musician Babbu Maan, Yo Yo Honey Singh
Favorite Brand Adidas, Puma
Favorite Color Red
Favorite Food Spring Onions, Paneer, Mushroom
Favorite Sport Football
Hobbies Dancing, Gymming
Money Factor
Net Worth Not Available
Salary Not Available
Contact Address
House Address Not Available
Phone Number Not Available
Email Id Not Available
Website Not Available
Social Media
Instagram Instagram.com/
Facebook Facebook.com/
Twitter Twitter.com/
Wikipedia Wikipedia.org/
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *